The Glad Game Revisited – Your 21 Day Journey into Vibrational Alignment Volume I: Divine Orchestration by Alva V.H. [Indie Book Review]

30738604

The Glad Game Revisited – Your 21 Day Journey into Vibrational Alignment Volume I: Divine Orchestration by Alva V.H.

Rating: 4.3
Genre: Non-Fiction/Spiritual/Self-Help/Indie

The Glad Game Revisited – Your 21 Day Journey into Vibrational Alignment Volume I: Divine Orchestration is presented to you in the hope you may make the best use of it to further your state of Well-Being, Joy, Harmony, Abundance and Prosperity as you journey through your experience of life. It is written around the core belief I hold which is based on the premise that all is already given. Hence we are already, NOW – ‘there’, at all times – there where we wish to BE. We already have all we need, all that which we believe we need in order to experience HAPPINESS. Therefore, given this notion we are already complete and whole to begin with.

In other words, only when we Re-learn to SEE and FEEL our experience differently, will we be able to witness the MIRACLES around us. This Re-learning process in order to be able to see and feel our NOW as such, is the prerequisite for our HAPPINESS. The ‘Glad Game Revisited’ course is as such a method to guide you in this direction. It is designed as a powerful TOOL to achieve this GOAL. This step by step course will empower your Soul & Spirit assisting you to further restore CLARITY with EASE & GRACE, while leading you to be able to EMBRACE your destiny & FLOW and finally MANIFEST your deepest Desires. (Goodreads Summary)

The Glad Game Revisited – Your 21 Day Journey into Vibrational Alignment Volume I: Divine Orchestration is a non-fiction guidebook meant to reshape your state of mind from a negative to a positive. I usually don’t read many spiritual books, but I found this book to be an exception. Every chapter is potent with detailed advice and instruction. The author definitely took me through her step by step technique on how to discover happiness within myself and the world around me, so that I could live a more meaningful, contemplative lifestyle. I especially loved reading Alva’s tips on cultivating your inner energy. Her motivational words helped me understand how humans think and react, which made me reflect on my own personal behavior and question the universe’s true existence.

Throughout Alva’s sixty-nine page teachings, she wrote about a range of topics, such as the law of attraction, self-acceptance, and maintaining a goal-oriented mentality. Since I tend to judge myself and my actions on a frequent basis, I resonated with her thoughts on judgement. She stated that thoughts are only our beliefs, but they aren’t entirely who people are. I think this important because I think lots of individuals fall for what people say about them, ultimately forgetting that harmful comments by others’ don’t have to have substance unless they give their negativity substance.

In my opinion, The Glad Game Revisited – Your 21 Day Journey into Vibrational Alignment Volume I: Divine Orchestration provides a well-rounded amount of insight into perceiving the spiritual realm. Comprehending what lies beyond the stars, just became a bit more crystalline to me than before.

Overall, I gave this book a 4.3 rating because I think this guidebook could have been longer because I think there is multitude of subject matter she didn’t cover. However, I am aware that this is the first book in the series, hence the title name. I think Alva’s book is wonderful read for those who have lost direction in their lives or are eager to unravel the secrets of destiny.

Recommended For: Fans of Cross Academy by Valicity Garris, The Untethered Soul: The Journey Beyond Yourself  by Michael A. Singer, and The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment by Eckhart Tolle.


Buy The Glad Game Revisited – Your 21 Day Journey into Vibrational Alignment Volume I: Divine Orchestration:

Amazon: goo.gl/xQlVKk


Add Alva V.H.’s book on Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/30738604-the-glad-game-revisited—your-21-day-journey-into-vibrational-alignment


*NOTE: I was given this book for an honest, unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

