Beauty is Felt in the Soul by Indie Author, Tristesse Genevieve [Book Review]

Beauty is Felt in the Soul by Tristesse Genevieve

Rating: 4.5
Genre: Poetry

Hey guys! Today I’m going to be reviewing a phoetry [photography & poetry] book called, Beauty is Felt in the Soul, by self-published author, Tristeese Genevieve.

Poetry itself is an extraordinary talent to have, but to combine it with excellent photography skills can really make heartfelt words come to life. And that’s precisely what Tristeese did with her poetry collection.

Firstly, I must say I love how each of her nature poems are accompanied by high-quality pictures. Tristeese has a keen eye for detail and color. She’s super talented.

Her book, Beauty is Felt in the Soul, is spiritually healing and gorgeously written. She has the ability to create artistic visions in a whole, new, raw kind of way that I easily got swept into. I loved reading her flowery language usage and optimistic viewpoints.

When I was finished reading this book, I actually experienced a sense of rejuvenation, (which I don’t feel very often), like a candle of inspiration lit up inside my head. Or maybe I was just imagining things… 😉

But anyways, of you love reading about nature, connecting with your spiritual side, or have a soft spot for poetry. You should consider getting this quick, but sweet read for yourself. You won’t regret it.

________________________________

Buy Beauty is Felt in the Soul:

BLURB (Paperback): http://www.blurb.com/b/6251272-beauty-is-felt-in-the-soul

AMAZON (Kindle): http://www.amazon.com/Beauty-Felt-Tristesse-Genevieve-Carrico-ebook/dp/B00XYWTZ5C

*NOTE: I was given this book for an honest review.

________________________________

Good day everyone! 😛

XxKaleiKitesxX

2 thoughts on “Beauty is Felt in the Soul by Indie Author, Tristesse Genevieve [Book Review]

  1. I have no talent for poetry but so much respect for people who can compose a whole book worth. Thanks for the review. I will have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

