I WON NaNoWriMo 2014!!!!!! :D

wpid-screenshot_2014-11-30-14-39-43-1.png

At 2:13 p.m., EST time, I won NaNoWriMo! I’m so happy with my accomplishments right now! Next month, I’m going straight into the editing stage! I also have a lot of new projects planned for the months ahead which I’m starting in December too! I can’t hardly wait to keep up my good progress! I hope you guys win too. You have until midnight to submit all your work!

Good luck! ~ K.K.

 NaNoWriMo 2014 ~ Winner Banner

12 thoughts on “I WON NaNoWriMo 2014!!!!!! :D

Leave a Reply

