Camp NaNoWriMo 2014

Camp NaNoWriMo 2014

I can’t believe it’s tomorrow already! I’m so excited! I finished outlining my story a few days ago and I’m now I’m working on my character descriptions.

If any of you are participating this year, message me on Camp NaNoWriMo!

My Camp NaNoWriMo: http://authors.tablo.com.au/social/NTE2Ng==

Check my progress! : http://authors.tablo.com.au/social/NTE2Ng==

Good luck to anyone who’s participating this year! 🙂

Cheers! ~ Kaleidoscopic Kites

camp_nanowrimo_april_2014_wordcount_calendar_by_aronys-d7bkvyw

3 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo 2014

Leave a Reply

